Download Orezi – Chocolate Daddy Album Mp3

Artist: Orezi
Album title: Chocolate Daddy
Genre: Dancehall
Year Released: 2023

Orezi has unleashed a new impressive Dancehall Album titled Chocolate Daddy for his fans all over the world.

Orezi is a popular Dancehall musician who is well known for releasing good songs and international standard masterpiece. Over the year Orezi has won many music awards and has bagged several endorsement deals.

Dancehall music fans now have something to brag about as Chocolate Daddy Album by Orezi has achieved a new record and got a lot of streams in a short time of its release.

The release of the Album was first announced by Orezi on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

The Mp3, Chocolate Daddy by Orezi can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Chocolate Daddy Album Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Freak You
  3. My Queen Remix
  4. Colombiana
  5. One Call Away
  6. I Swear
  7. Kiss Me Remix
  8. Start to Dance
  9. No Advise Me



Always Download All Latest Orezi Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On