Download Latest Album MasterKraft – Afro Fi Vol. 1 Album Mp3 Audio and Lyrics 

MasterKraft -Afro Fi Vol. 1 Album Mp3 Download is officially out and is now available here on our website

“Afro Fi Vol. 1” is the chosen title given to a new 2022 studio album by top Nigerian musical artist called MasterKraft.

The award-winning musician, MasterKraft, is well known for singing good songs, this is the best, you can’t afford to miss this one.

Afro Fi Vol. 1 album by MasterKraft was released in the year 2022 and is available here for free audio zip mp3 download.

Afro Fi Vol. 1 Album Tracklist

Masterkraft – Afro Fi Vol. 1 Album is made up of 9 (Nine) super tracks that are worth adding to you playlist.

  1. 7:38PM
  2. Affection
  3. Flex
  4. Orgasm
  5. Red Wine
  6. Sky Dive
  7. Sunset
  8. Tease Me
  9. Trips