Download Jeff Russo – Toxic MP3 featuring  Lisa Hannigan

Artist name: Jeff Russo
Song Title: Toxic
Featuring: Lisa Hannigan
File Size: 4.98 MB
Category: Latest Songs
Duration: 04:43
Album: Fargo Year 5 (Soundtrack from the MGM/ FXP Series)
Year Released: 2023

Talented musical artist, Jeff Russo has unleashed a new impressive studio track titled Toxic for fans all over the world.

The masterpiece was made a success with the help of Lisa Hannigan, who delivered invigorating verse that added a lot of value to the music. Over the year Lisa Hannigan has been representing well the music industry.




This is a good news to die-hard fans of Jeff Russo as this 04:43 minutes enchanting song is worth listening to.

The release of the song was first announced by Jeff Russo on a social media page stating that the song is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, TikTok Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

Since Jeff Russo rose to the spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Toxic is worth adding to your playlist today. The song serves as Jeff Russo latest single for the year 2023.

Toxic” was taken off from Jeff Russo viral studio project album titled, “Fargo Year 5 (Soundtrack from the MGM/ FXP Series)” which was released in the year 2023.

The music Mp3, Toxic by Jeff Russo can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Download and Share your thoughts below! (4.98 MB)



Always Download All The Latest Jeff Russo Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On