Download Glass Animals – Heat Waves MP3 produced by Paul Epworth

Artist: Glass Animals
Song title: Heat Waves
Producer: Paul Epworth
Album: Dreamland
File size: 4.31 MB
Duration: 03:59
Year Released: 2020

Talented musical artist, Glass Animals has unleashed a new impressive studio track titled Heat Waves for fans all over the world.

This is a good news to die-hard fans of Glass Animals as this 03:59 minutes enchanting song is worth listening to.




The release of the song was first announced by Glass Animals on social media page stating that the song is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urge to listen to the song.

Since Glass Animals rised to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Heat Waves is worth adding to your playlist today. The song serves as Glass Animals latest single for the year 2020.

Heat Waves” was taken off from Glass Animals viral studio project album titled, “Dreamland” which was released in the year 2020.

Generally, the masterpiece was produced by,  Paul Epworth.

The producer, Paul Epworth, is one of the most successful music producers of all time who has establish and contributed exceptionally in the music industry.

Notable Lyrics

(Last night, all I think about is you)
(Don’t stop, baby, you can walk through)
(Don’t want, baby, think about you)
(You know that I’m never gonna lose)

Road shimmer wigglin’ the vision
Heat, heat waves, I’m swimmin’ in a mirror
Road shimmer wigglin’ the vision
Heat, heat waves, I’m swimmin’ in a

Sometimes, all I think about is you
Late nights in the middle of June
More lyrics.

The music Mp3, Heat Waves by Glass Animals can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Download and Share your thought below! (4.31 MB)



Always Download All Latest Glass Animals Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On