Download Damo K – Sorry I’m Deaf (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Damo K
Album title: Sorry I’m Deaf
Tracks: 7 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Damo K, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “Sorry I’m Deaf“.

Since Damo K rose to the spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and Sorry I’m Deaf is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Damo K’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, Sorry I’m Deaf by Wizkid can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Sorry I’m Deaf Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 7 unique songs:

  1. Pursue
  2. Nibo
  3. Pass Your Power
  4. When
  5. Squad
  6. Time (Remix)
  7. Oghenedo (feat. Jeriq)


Always Download All Latest Damo K Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On