Download Asu Ekiye – Ebikamo MP3 featuring  Samsong, Prosper Ochimana, Ema Onyx and Fred William

Artist name: Asu Ekiye
Song Title: Ebikamo
Featuring: Samsong, Prosper Ochimana, Ema Onyx and Fred William
File Size: 5.22 MB
Category: Latest Songs
Duration: 04:59
Album: Ebikamo Experience
Year Released: 2024

Talented musical artist, Asu Ekiye has unleashed a new impressive studio track titled Ebikamo for fans all over the world.

The masterpiece was made a success with the help of Samsong, Prosper Ochimana, Ema Onyx and Fred William, who delivered invigorating verse that added a lot of value to the music. Over the year Samsong, Prosper Ochimana, Ema Onyx and Fred William has been representing well the music industry.




This is a good news to die-hard fans of Asu Ekiye as this 04:59 minutes enchanting song is worth listening to.

Asu Ekiye is a popular musical artist who is well known for releasing good songs and international standard masterpieces. Over the year Asu Ekiye has won many music awards and has bagged several endorsement deals.

The release of the song was first announced by Asu Ekiye on a social media page stating that the song is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, TikTok Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

Ebikamo” was taken off from Asu Ekiye viral studio project album titled, “Ebikamo Experience” which was released in the year 2024.

The music Mp3, Ebikamo by Asu Ekiye can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Download and Share your thoughts below! (5.22 MB)



Always Download All The Latest Asu Ekiye Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On