Download Zakes Bantwini – The Star Is Reborn (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Zakes Bantwini
Album title: The Star Is Reborn
Tracks: 10 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented South African singer and record producer, Zakes Bantwini, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “The Star Is Reborn“.

Since Zakes Bantwini rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and The Star Is Reborn is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Zakes Bantwini’s latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, The Star Is Reborn by Zakes Bantwini can easily be downloaded here on for free.

The Star Is Reborn Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 10 unique songs:

  1. Abasekho
  2. Ugesi
  3. Utshwala (feat. Simmy)
  4. Dubai
  5. Love Again (feat. Nana Atta)
  6. Ngin’mele Nonke (feat. Drega)
  7. Mama Thula (feat. Suffocate SA)
  8. iParty 2.0 (feat. Simmy)
  9. Iyangena Iyaphuma
  10. Abantu (Da Africa Deep Remix) (feat. Nana Atta)


Always Download All Latest Zakes Bantwini Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On