Download Paige – African Child (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Paige
Album title: African Child
Tracks: 13 Songs
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted South African Afrobeat musician, singer and songwriter, Paige, drops a new outstanding studio album titled, “African Child“.

Since Paige rose to spotlight in the music industry, the artiste has been dropping hit songs and African Child is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Paige’s latest album for the year 2023.




The album Mp3, African Child by Paige can easily be downloaded here on for free.

African Child Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 13 unique songs:

  1. Umngani Wami
  2. Only He
  3. Bad Decisions
  4. Khula (feat. Kabza De Small)
  5. Ngifuna Wena
  6. Ngimtholile (feat. SeeZus Beats)
  7. Yeka Umona (feat. Busta 929)
  8. 2Days Ago (feat. SeeZus Beats)
  9. Ngibheje (feat. Master Azart)
  10. Angisakhali (feat. SeeZus Beats)
  11. Pelo Yaka
  12. Tshwara
  13. Singajoli (feat. Shandesh & Pontso Locco)


Always Download All Latest Paige Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On