Download Mellow & Sleazy – Boroko Keng EP (Full Album) Mp3

Artist: Mellow & Sleazy
Album title: Boroko Keng EP
Tracks: 9 Songs
Year Released: 2023

South African musicial group, Mellow & Sleazy have dros a new outstanding studio album titled, “Boroko Keng EP“.

Since Mellow & Sleazy rose to spotlight in the music industry, they have been dropping hit songs and Boroko Keng EP is worth adding to your playlist today. The album serves as Mellow & Sleazy latest album for the year 2023.

The album Mp3, Boroko Keng EP by Mellow & Sleazy can easily be downloaded here on for free.

Boroko Keng EP Album Tracklist

The album is made up of 6 unique songs:

  1. Boroko Keng
  2. Wang Compromisa
  3. Chom’yam
  4. Anna Benette (Remix)
  5. Netflix
  6. Imnandi lento


Always Download All Latest Mellow & Sleazy Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On