Download Kwame Yesu – THE LAST SUPPER Album Mp3

Artist: Kwame Yesu
Album title: THE LAST SUPPER
Genre: Rap
Year Released: 2023

Talented and gifted Rap musician, singer and songwriter, Kwame Yesu, drops a new outstanding studio Album titled, “THE LAST SUPPER“.

Kwame Yesu is a popular Rap musician who is well known for releasing good songs and international standard masterpiece. Over the year Kwame Yesu has won many music awards and has bagged several endorsement deals.

Rap music fans now have something to brag about as THE LAST SUPPER Album by Kwame Yesu has achieved a new record and got a lot of streams in a short time of its release.

The release of the Album was first announced by Kwame Yesu on its social media page stating that the Album is now available on all Digital Streaming Platforms (DSP) like, Audiomack, Apple Music, Youtube Music, Tidal, Amazon, etc. Fans were urged to listen to the song.

The Album Mp3, THE LAST SUPPER by Kwame Yesu can easily be downloaded here on for free.

THE LAST SUPPER Album Tracklist

  1. 4’da Gang
  2. Libation
  3. Adwuma
  4. Again (Interlude)
  5. RageBros (feat. Questo, Kimilist & McRay)
  6. Friends



Always Download All Latest Kwame Yesu Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On