Download – The Villain I Never Was (Full Album) Mp3 

– The Villain I Never Was (Full Album) mp3 download is now available here on Celebnob for free audio Mp3 download.

Talented Ghanaian musician and performer, Mohammed Ismail Sharif popularly known as has released a new 2022 studio album titled “The Villain I Never Was” which is made up of 14 unique tracks.

The song is trending on TikTok and has been made available here on our website for free download.

  1. The Homeless Song
  2. Oil In my head
  3. 45
  4. Soja
  5. Prey Da Youngsta
  6. Sad Boys Dont Fold
  7. Konongo Zongo
  8. Wasterman
  9. We Up
  10. Toxic Love City
  11. Dont for me
  12. Oh Paradise
  13. Kweku The Traveller
  14. Second Sermon (remix)


Download Best Of Black Sherif